Testimonials

Kathryn is an outstanding agent to work with, she is a skilled listener and negotiator, with a very in-depth knowledge of the local markets. Kathryn's dedication in selling the property was unwavering and i would have no hesitation using her again on future property sales.

June 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Kathryn to purchase a property. She was always available and ready to offer advice and be on hand to help when needed. I have been impressed by the personal service she offers and her determination to support both buyer and seller throughout the conveyancing process.

Kathryn Kent has provided an excellent service and I would highly recommend her.
Throughout the process of selling the property, she has kept us informed and was proactive in all aspects of the sale.
Kathryn helped to make the sale less stressful and it felt like a bespoke service.

June ...

Geoff

It has been a pleasure selling my property through Kathryn Kent Estate agents. I highly recommend.

June 2024

Colin

Kathryn sold my mother in laws home, she was an amazing estate agent and literally went above and beyond to help with absolutely everything and more! Brilliant!! Can 100% recommend Kathryn Kent Estate Agent.

June 2024

Elsie & Karan

Kathryn was from the very beginning of our search very helpful and professional and willing to go the extra mile at all times with the process of us finding our forever home. Customer service second to none. Thank you. Peter and Sue.

June 2024

Peter & Sue

As a buyer I was pleased that the vendor had Kathryn as an agent. Swift, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

May 2024

H Z

Great from start to finish, Kathryn was fantastic in helping me purchase my first home! Communication was efficient and all of my questions (I asked a lot) were answered. I was made to feel at easy by Kathryn’s caring nature and it’s clear she really enjoys her job. I even got a little bottle of Prosecco and card once we completed which I th...

Ashleigh G

Recently purchased a property and Kathryn was the estate agent. She has been fantastic start to end. polite, friendly, easily approachable. she replied to all my enquiries quickly answering all my questions. she knew a lot about the property and the circumstances behind the sale, and very accommodating/flexible with the multiple viewing I did on...

Richard G

Kathryn is the consummate professional and I cannot recommend her services highly enough. From the initial valuation through to completion Kathryn kept me fully updated. Her flexibility to attend viewings was amazing. An excellent communicator, I was also extremely impressed with her contact availability too. We kept things moving via phone and ...

Jacky

Kathryn was our seller’s agent. She was always on hand to answer any queries and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Kathryn is very professional but at the same time she has a very personal touch. I would highly recommend using her services.

Working with Kathryn to sell my house was an absolute pleasure, she made the entire process smooth and stress-free from start to finish

What impressed me the most was her proactive communication and attention to detail, Kathryn kept me informed every step of the way, promptly responding to any...

Carol

Kathryn supported the sale of my property, with great professionalism. Kathryn orgainised the whole process and couldn't have been better, helping me with solicitors, advice and feedback from each viewing.

After an offer was accepted, Kathryn was a great help every step of the way to assist th...

Lynn

Kathryn was our estate agent tasked with selling our house and we couldn’t have picked a better estate agent.

From the first initial contact she was very professional, efficient, prompt & her communication skills were second to none.

K...

Mickey

"Kathryn was incredibly friendly, helpful and professional throughout the entire purchase. She kept us fully informed at all times, provided any advice we needed, and made our first time buying process an absolute breeze. We wouldn't have any hesitation on going to her in future or recommending her to others. Thank you!"

We were the buyers - so Kathryn was not technically working for us. We found Kathryn to be well prepared and able to readily provide information on the house we bought and immediate area. 

Kathryn was very approachable and friendly - yet professional! Nothing was too much trouble and we w...

Fiona & Alan

We were recommended Kathryn via a friend to help with selling our property and from meeting her the service was excellent.

Kathryn ensured we were kept up to date at all times using excellent communications and professionalism. 

I would...

Leigh & Michael

December 2023

From the initial contact we made with Kathryn to view our new home, we felt very welcomed, informed, and supported. We booked a follow-up visit with parents and arranged access to the house for a boiler check; Kathryn was always very responsive to any inquiries and nothing was ever too much trouble. We commend Kathryn’s professionalism and also her genuine happiness for us upon completion of our first home. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Kathryn and we would highly recommend her services.

I am happy to provide you with a review because I am totally satisfied with the professional service you provided in selling my property.

You recognised the issues relating to the property that needed action to improve the property sale potential, and you resolved them effectively. You always ...

Tessa

Kathryn was our seller's estate agent. Throughout the whole process she was communicative, very easy to deal with, professional, and efficient. Having had previous poor experiences with estate agents, I would highly recommend Kathryn.

Many thanks,

From our first meeting with Kathryn, we were looked after.

We were selling my late mother's home and had never sold a property before. Kathryn guided us through the process professionally and with total sensitivity for the tough time we were going through.

We met Kathryn for the first time while viewing a property through her agency.

She has been very accommodating throughout the whole process of purchasing the property.

She was always available and if she was going to be away from the office ...

Pam & Les

I engaged the services of Kathryn Kent as part of my role as one of the executors of my late uncle's estate after a recommendation from the firm of Solicitors administering the estate on our behalf. I met with Kathryn at the property to discuss the process of selling the property. Kathryn was very helpful in us setting up the property to sell wi...

Geoff

10/10

We were put in touch with Kathryn through the housing development we are buying from to take of the sale of our property.

From start to finish she was fully professional keeping us up to date on a regular basis.

We had various estate agents out to value the house, however Kathryn's Honesty , professionalism, sensitivity and her knowledge of the market gave her the edge.   We were not disappointed Kathryn provided a first class service throughout, we were kept in the loop and updated weekly and dealt only with her, together with her recommendation for ...

Gillian

Kathryn Kent was brilliant during the whole purchase process of my first property. I had many questions and Kathryn was always on point answering all of them. I always felt I was working with someone super professional who loves her job. I can't recommend Kathryn enough, you will be very fortunate to work with her.

Diego

I can honestly say I had no issues with buying my new home, Kathryn was extremely helpful throughout the full process and kept me updated to the status.

I would definitely recommend Kathryn as her experience and approach is top class.

August...

Carl

Kathryn Kent has been a fantastic estate agent who has been supportive throughout my housing journey. The digital tour done by Kathryn of my new house was really useful and smart. The purchase of my house was really quick. I can't thank her enough.

Claire

After a horrendous experience with a local high street estate agent, we were recommended kathryn by a previous client.

Within minutes of Kathryn walking through our door, we knew she was the one for us. 

Her indepth knowledge & unde...

Jackie & Kenny

I would highly recommend Kathryn for anyone looking to sell their home. Kathryn has been fantastic from the start, ensuring a smooth and stress free experience selling my home. I was very impressed with her excellent communication throughout the whole process and she answered all my queries quickly and efficiently. Five stars. 

There are not enough words to describe the amazing service you get from Kathryn when selling your property. She goes above and beyond to make the selling process so easy and stress free. I would highly recommend her to anybody looking to sell their home I honestly don’t know what we would of done without her. 

...

Emily & David

Amazing service from start to finish, Kathryn kept me in the loop each week with progression updates, she’s very prompt with replies and goes out of her way to make the process simple and stress-free!

July 2023

Amanda

We would highly recommend Kathryn for her friendly and very professional service. She kept us up to date with any issues. She sold our house  within days.

Many Thanks

Bob & Irene

Bob & Irene

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your help while we were buying our dream home. From start to finish you were a pleasure to deal with. So supportive and professional. I’ll be pointing anyone I know who is thinking of buying/selling in your direction. 

Faye & Paul

Kathryn dealt with both our purchase and sale .

We couldn’t recommend her highly enough!

Despite a few hurdles she overcome them all ,and nothing ever a bother to her .

Kept in touch wit...

Shona & Ken

We have just moved home, Kathryn sold our house within days. The service she gave us throughout was absolutely outstanding, she gave first class one to one contact and steered us right through the move, liaising on our behalf. Kathryn's care and attention is by far the best we have experienced from an estate agent and if moving again, we would d...

Faye

Kathryn was the estate agent who represented the owner of the house we were buying, and acted as a highly efficient, friendly and professional go-between.
She got the answers I had to questions for the seller right away and even happily advised me on one or two matters I was unsure about.
If I was selling a house, I would definitely ask Ka...

Amanda

Just a note to say a big THANK YOU for providing such a professional and highly personalised service. I'd highly recomend anyone considering selling their home to appoint Kathryn Kent. Communication and advice throughout the process was first class. We agreed a sales strategy guided my Kathryn market knowledge and my house sold within a week. I ...

Rachael

Kathryn has been an absolute star in helping me through my recent property purchase. She is very easy to get on with & kept in contact with me at each stage, was very pro-active & helpful when problems arose. Her friendly manner & good humour made the whole process a lot less stressful. Nothing was too much trouble & she was cont...

February 2023

We cannot recommend Kathryn highly enough. She has made the whole process, from the initial valuation to handing over the keys after completion, pleasant and efficient. Thanks to her advertising we had offers on the property within a week, one of which went on to purchase the property. Amazing service.

January 2023

We’ve used Kathryn many times to sell our Shared Ownership units for us across the Northeast. When searching for an agent to partner with, we’re keen to ensure we choose someone that not only promises (and delivers) the engagement, but also the personal service to the customer. Given we require the agent to be an extension of our own team, i...

January 2023

I recently purchased my first home from Kathryn Kent, who I cannot recommend enough. As a first time buyer, I was completely new to the whole experience, but Kathryn helped me every step of the way. She explained things very well when I was unsure and she helped put me in touch with a great solicitor too. Overall, I found the whole experience st...

January 2023

Kathryn made our first home buying experience a great one. She pushed the sale for us, communicating with all other parties, and most importantly keeping us in the loop. As first time buyers it was all new to us but Kathryn took the time to answer any questions we had with a very quick response time. Thanks Kathryn for your support and commitmen...

December 2022

Kathryn was very proactive throughout the sale of my property; she kept me up to date along the way and was always at hand to assist me. Kathryn went above and beyond and made the transaction very smooth and stress free. It was a pleasure to deal with Kathryn and I would highly recommend her to sell your home.

December 2022

From first viewing to completion, Kathryn was a great support throughout my house purchase journey. Kathryn provided prompt updates and responses to queries, every step of the way, which was both reassuring and encouraging. She promoted excellent communications between myself, seller, solicitors and agencies etc. Kathryn worked hard to make the ...

Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate all your help and friendly service, I couldn’t recommend you more for pushing for the sale to go through in 6 short weeks and thanks for keeping me updated all the time you have been a HUGE help. Many thanks, Lauren

Congratulations to Kathryn for her good work in recently selling my daughter’s property in Killingworth. She was professional throughout, with her diligence and commitment paying off in the end. Kathryn was successful, and she delivered the goods, after other well-known names had failed miserably. Well done and thank you!

All Testimonials


Kathryn is an outstanding agent to work with, she is a skilled listener and negotiator, with a very in-depth knowledge of the local markets. Kathryn's dedication in selling the property was unwavering and i would have no hesitation using her again on future property sales.

June 2024

Gary

I had the pleasure of working with Kathryn to purchase a property. She was always available and ready to offer advice and be on hand to help when needed. I have been impressed by the personal service she offers and her determination to support both buyer and seller throughout the conveyancing process.

June 2024

Chris

Kathryn Kent has provided an excellent service and I would highly recommend her.
Throughout the process of selling the property, she has kept us informed and was proactive in all aspects of the sale.
Kathryn helped to make the sale less stressful and it felt like a bespoke service.

June 2024

Geoff

It has been a pleasure selling my property through Kathryn Kent Estate agents. I highly recommend.

June 2024

Colin

Kathryn sold my mother in laws home, she was an amazing estate agent and literally went above and beyond to help with absolutely everything and more! Brilliant!! Can 100% recommend Kathryn Kent Estate Agent.

June 2024

Elsie & Karan

Kathryn was from the very beginning of our search very helpful and professional and willing to go the extra mile at all times with the process of us finding our forever home. Customer service second to none. Thank you. Peter and Sue.

June 2024

Peter & Sue

As a buyer I was pleased that the vendor had Kathryn as an agent. Swift, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with.

May 2024

H Z

Great from start to finish, Kathryn was fantastic in helping me purchase my first home! Communication was efficient and all of my questions (I asked a lot) were answered. I was made to feel at easy by Kathryn’s caring nature and it’s clear she really enjoys her job. I even got a little bottle of Prosecco and card once we completed which I thought was a lovely touch! Thanks so much.

April 2024

Ashleigh G

Recently purchased a property and Kathryn was the estate agent. She has been fantastic start to end. polite, friendly, easily approachable. she replied to all my enquiries quickly answering all my questions. she knew a lot about the property and the circumstances behind the sale, and very accommodating/flexible with the multiple viewing I did on the property over the buying process.
would highly recommend using Kathryn Kent as your estate agent.

April 2024

Richard G

Kathryn is the consummate professional and I cannot recommend her services highly enough. From the initial valuation through to completion Kathryn kept me fully updated. Her flexibility to attend viewings was amazing. An excellent communicator, I was also extremely impressed with her contact availability too. We kept things moving via phone and text often during the evening. Very refreshing! Thank you Kathryn for making the selling of my property as smooth and painless as possible!

Jacky - April 2024

Jacky

Kathryn was our seller’s agent. She was always on hand to answer any queries and kept us in the loop every step of the way. Kathryn is very professional but at the same time she has a very personal touch. I would highly recommend using her services.

Lynne R - April 2024

Lynne

Working with Kathryn to sell my house was an absolute pleasure, she made the entire process smooth and stress-free from start to finish

What impressed me the most was her proactive communication and attention to detail, Kathryn kept me informed every step of the way, promptly responding to any questions or concerns I had. She went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met and that my house was presented in the best possible light to potential buyers.

Thanks to Kathryn’s hard work and dedication, my house sold quickly and at a price that exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Kathryn to anyone looking to sell their home. Her professionalism, expertise, and personalised approach makes it easy and stress free!

Carol T - April 2024

Carol

Kathryn supported the sale of my property, with great professionalism. Kathryn orgainised the whole process and couldn't have been better, helping me with solicitors, advice and feedback from each viewing.

After an offer was accepted, Kathryn was a great help every step of the way to assist the sale.Making everything much easier for myself.

A much better service than I recieved with other high street estate agents.

Many thanks again.

Lynn April 2024

Lynn

Kathryn was our estate agent tasked with selling our house and we couldn’t have picked a better estate agent.

From the first initial contact she was very professional, efficient, prompt & her communication skills were second to none.

Kathryn was always available when needed & was super efficient in her role, carrying out our viewings, providing regular updates and replying promptly to our many questions.

We had quite a complex situation/sale with a couple of set backs (which were out of our & Kathryn’s control) and without Kathryn we wouldn’t have got through it all.

I would highly recommend Kathryn if you are thinking of selling your home, the service we received was first class.

Thanks again Kathryn 😊

Mickey

January 2024

Mickey

"Kathryn was incredibly friendly, helpful and professional throughout the entire purchase. She kept us fully informed at all times, provided any advice we needed, and made our first time buying process an absolute breeze. We wouldn't have any hesitation on going to her in future or recommending her to others. Thank you!"

January 2024

Joe & Laura

We were the buyers - so Kathryn was not technically working for us. We found Kathryn to be well prepared and able to readily provide information on the house we bought and immediate area. 

Kathryn was very approachable and friendly - yet professional! Nothing was too much trouble and we were kept informed every step of the way. We would have no hesitation in using Kathryns' services should the need arise and we will definitely be recommending Kathryn to any of our family or friends who may be selling in the future.

Fiona & Alan

January 2024


Fiona & Alan

We were recommended Kathryn via a friend to help with selling our property and from meeting her the service was excellent.

Kathryn ensured we were kept up to date at all times using excellent communications and professionalism. 

I would recommend Kathryn Kent to anyone wanting to buy or sell a property due to her expertise in all areas especially reassuring her clients.

Outstanding service overall.

Thanks for everything.

December 2023

Leigh & Michael

December 2023

From the initial contact we made with Kathryn to view our new home, we felt very welcomed, informed, and supported. We booked a follow-up visit with parents and arranged access to the house for a boiler check; Kathryn was always very responsive to any inquiries and nothing was ever too much trouble. We commend Kathryn’s professionalism and also her genuine happiness for us upon completion of our first home. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Kathryn and we would highly recommend her services.

I am happy to provide you with a review because I am totally satisfied with the professional service you provided in selling my property.

You recognised the issues relating to the property that needed action to improve the property sale potential, and you resolved them effectively. You always kept me promptly informed of any action taken. 

I valued the fact that you were always available when needed, and promptly responded to any queries or professional advice I raised. 

I wish you continued success in your business. 

Hope you have a happy  Christmas.

Tessa

Kathryn was our seller's estate agent. Throughout the whole process she was communicative, very easy to deal with, professional, and efficient. Having had previous poor experiences with estate agents, I would highly recommend Kathryn.

Many thanks,

Laura 

Laura

From our first meeting with Kathryn, we were looked after.

We were selling my late mother's home and had never sold a property before. Kathryn guided us through the process professionally and with total sensitivity for the tough time we were going through.

Kathryn dealt with all the viewings and it was sold within a week by the first couple who viewed it.  She dealt with the purchasers and recommended a very competent solicitors to deal with the sale.

Kathryn was always professional in a friendly and relaxed manner.  Nothing was too much trouble. She was always available, answering  emails promptly.

I would highly recommend Kathryn Kent for anyone selling/buying a property, her service is first class.

Alison

We met Kathryn for the first time while viewing a property through her agency.

She has been very accommodating throughout the whole process of purchasing the property.

She was always available and if she was going to be away from the office she kept us informed. Even if she wasn't in the office she still told us to just email her if we had any questions and she would get back to us. Our emails were answered on the same day and at every stage of the  purchase we were kept informed. Kathryn is so professional and also so friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for her. We honestly could not fault anything. So thank you once again Kathryn for all your help and guidance throughout the full process.

We would have no hesitation in recommending Kathryn, it's been an absolute pleasure.

Pam & Les

Pam & Les

I engaged the services of Kathryn Kent as part of my role as one of the executors of my late uncle's estate after a recommendation from the firm of Solicitors administering the estate on our behalf. I met with Kathryn at the property to discuss the process of selling the property. Kathryn was very helpful in us setting up the property to sell with very useful advice and suggestions on how to market the property and we were happy with her marketing and price recommendations and her proposals on setting the property up for sale. Communications with and from Kathryn were very frequent and valuable and we very quickly with her help had a buyer for the property. Due to some technical issues with the freehold their were complications with the sale, however Kathryn was in most regular contact with us , the buyers , and both solicitors. I have to say that nothing was a problem for Kathryn and she did not give up on us helping us to successfully sell the property - liaising between us and the buyers to keep everyone informed on the progress and potential difficulties. I can also say with great certainty that the sale would likely fallen through without her. I can therefore thoroughly recommend Kathryn to any potential house sellers and together that her fees were entirely satisfaction - in fact I can say she earned every penny - money well spent by us. Thank you Kathryn

Geoff

10/10

We were put in touch with Kathryn through the housing development we are buying from to take of the sale of our property.

From start to finish she was fully professional keeping us up to date on a regular basis.

The house photos and the 3D walk around were absolutely perfect, and I’m sure they helped massively in the selling of the property.

So, whether buying off a developer or just thinking about selling, Kathryn is the person to take care of it. Can’t thank her enough.

Ian & Janet

We had various estate agents out to value the house, however Kathryn's Honesty , professionalism, sensitivity and her knowledge of the market gave her the edge.   We were not disappointed Kathryn provided a first class service throughout, we were kept in the loop and updated weekly and dealt only with her, together with her recommendation for conveyancing services, the whole process, for us, was quick and seamless from start to finish.

August 2023

Gillian

Kathryn Kent was brilliant during the whole purchase process of my first property. I had many questions and Kathryn was always on point answering all of them. I always felt I was working with someone super professional who loves her job. I can't recommend Kathryn enough, you will be very fortunate to work with her.

August 2023

Diego

I can honestly say I had no issues with buying my new home, Kathryn was extremely helpful throughout the full process and kept me updated to the status.

I would definitely recommend Kathryn as her experience and approach is top class.

August 2023

Carl

Kathryn Kent has been a fantastic estate agent who has been supportive throughout my housing journey. The digital tour done by Kathryn of my new house was really useful and smart. The purchase of my house was really quick. I can't thank her enough.

Claire

After a horrendous experience with a local high street estate agent, we were recommended kathryn by a previous client.

Within minutes of Kathryn walking through our door, we knew she was the one for us. 

Her indepth knowledge & understanding of the housing market was evident. Kathryn's effective marketing & skillful negotiations secured a favourable offer.

Communication was clear & consistent, we were kept informed at every step throughout the process. She was supportive, addressed any problems with calmness and there were a few.  Went above & beyond with any situation.

Based on my experience if your seeking a dedicated, knowledgeable and skilled expert in the housing market I wholeheartedly recommend Kathryn. Her professionalism, expertise, proactive approach, dedication and commitment to delivering outstanding results make her a stand out choice in this industry.

We wish her every success & would not hesitate to contact her again for future sales or recommend her to family & friends.  

Best wishes Jackie & Kenny

August 2023

Jackie & Kenny

I would highly recommend Kathryn for anyone looking to sell their home. Kathryn has been fantastic from the start, ensuring a smooth and stress free experience selling my home. I was very impressed with her excellent communication throughout the whole process and she answered all my queries quickly and efficiently. Five stars. 

Jane

There are not enough words to describe the amazing service you get from Kathryn when selling your property. She goes above and beyond to make the selling process so easy and stress free. I would highly recommend her to anybody looking to sell their home I honestly don’t know what we would of done without her. 

Thank you so much Kathryn! 

Emily & David

Amazing service from start to finish, Kathryn kept me in the loop each week with progression updates, she’s very prompt with replies and goes out of her way to make the process simple and stress-free!

July 2023

Amanda

We would highly recommend Kathryn for her friendly and very professional service. She kept us up to date with any issues. She sold our house  within days.

Many Thanks

Bob & Irene

Bob & Irene

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for all your help while we were buying our dream home. From start to finish you were a pleasure to deal with. So supportive and professional. I’ll be pointing anyone I know who is thinking of buying/selling in your direction. 

Faye & Paul

Kathryn dealt with both our purchase and sale .

We couldn’t recommend her highly enough!

Despite a few hurdles she overcome them all ,and nothing ever a bother to her .

Kept in touch with every step  of the process.

Very knowledgeable, very passionate about her work, efficient , great business demeanour and very personable and professional, there’s  not many like her! .

I can honestly say Kathryn went above and beyond and we most certainly would recommend her to anyone wanting to sell their home! We wish Kathryn all the very best with her business, simply the best thanks again Shona & Ken x

Shona & Ken

We have just moved home, Kathryn sold our house within days. The service she gave us throughout was absolutely outstanding, she gave first class one to one contact and steered us right through the move, liaising on our behalf. Kathryn's care and attention is by far the best we have experienced from an estate agent and if moving again, we would definitely go to Kathryn. As well as being very professional at all times, Kathryn is caring and involved completely in the process and you definitely feel very supported throughout. I cannot praise her enough and completely recommend using Kathryn Kent Residential.

June 2023

Faye

Kathryn was the estate agent who represented the owner of the house we were buying, and acted as a highly efficient, friendly and professional go-between.
She got the answers I had to questions for the seller right away and even happily advised me on one or two matters I was unsure about.
If I was selling a house, I would definitely ask Kathryn to help her do it for me. She is a knowledgeable guide through the minefield that is buying or selling a property.

June 2023

Amanda

Just a note to say a big THANK YOU for providing such a professional and highly personalised service. I'd highly recomend anyone considering selling their home to appoint Kathryn Kent. Communication and advice throughout the process was first class. We agreed a sales strategy guided my Kathryn market knowledge and my house sold within a week. I secured a price that exceeded my expectation and the on-going communication enabled the sales process to complete as efficiently as possible. 

June 2023

Rachael

Kathryn has been an absolute star in helping me through my recent property purchase. She is very easy to get on with & kept in contact with me at each stage, was very pro-active & helpful when problems arose. Her friendly manner & good humour made the whole process a lot less stressful. Nothing was too much trouble & she was contactable at all times. I would not hesitate to recommend her & would definitely use her again

February 2023

We cannot recommend Kathryn highly enough. She has made the whole process, from the initial valuation to handing over the keys after completion, pleasant and efficient. Thanks to her advertising we had offers on the property within a week, one of which went on to purchase the property. Amazing service.

January 2023

We’ve used Kathryn many times to sell our Shared Ownership units for us across the Northeast. When searching for an agent to partner with, we’re keen to ensure we choose someone that not only promises (and delivers) the engagement, but also the personal service to the customer. Given we require the agent to be an extension of our own team, it’s incredibly important to us. We find Kathryn to always go above and beyond any other agent we’ve worked with in that region before, not only that, but she provides us with results.

January 2023

I recently purchased my first home from Kathryn Kent, who I cannot recommend enough. As a first time buyer, I was completely new to the whole experience, but Kathryn helped me every step of the way. She explained things very well when I was unsure and she helped put me in touch with a great solicitor too. Overall, I found the whole experience stress free as Kathryn was very approachable & kept me updated with all progress. There was even a lovely little gift left for me & my son from Kathryn when I completed on the house too - such a lovely gesture! Thank you so much for making purchasing my first home a very happy experience!

January 2023

Kathryn made our first home buying experience a great one. She pushed the sale for us, communicating with all other parties, and most importantly keeping us in the loop. As first time buyers it was all new to us but Kathryn took the time to answer any questions we had with a very quick response time. Thanks Kathryn for your support and commitment to our purchase. 

December 2022

Kathryn was very proactive throughout the sale of my property; she kept me up to date along the way and was always at hand to assist me. Kathryn went above and beyond and made the transaction very smooth and stress free. It was a pleasure to deal with Kathryn and I would highly recommend her to sell your home.

December 2022

From first viewing to completion, Kathryn was a great support throughout my house purchase journey. Kathryn provided prompt updates and responses to queries, every step of the way, which was both reassuring and encouraging. She promoted excellent communications between myself, seller, solicitors and agencies etc. Kathryn worked hard to make the stressful process of house buying as hassle free as possible, and went above and beyond to provide an outstanding service. Thank you Kathryn for your help over the past few months! It would have been painful to do this without you! and I am incredibly thankful for your support. I would absolutely recommend Kathryn to family and friends and hope our paths cross again in the future! Thank you.


Just wanted to let you know how much I appreciate all your help and friendly service, I couldn’t recommend you more for pushing for the sale to go through in 6 short weeks and thanks for keeping me updated all the time you have been a HUGE help. Many thanks, Lauren


Congratulations to Kathryn for her good work in recently selling my daughter’s property in Killingworth. She was professional throughout, with her diligence and commitment paying off in the end. Kathryn was successful, and she delivered the goods, after other well-known names had failed miserably. Well done and thank you!